Coming off my blog hiatus…

I'll be backIt has been a while since I posted anything.  I really meant to, but could not quite bring myself to.  I love to write, being a teacher by nature, as you can see by what I post here.  I love to take the word and apply it to life.  However, I love relating to people even more.  In order to be truly missional, the word has to become incarnational.

“And the Word became flesh and dwelt among us…”   John 1:14

The Word must be fleshed out in life and relationships.

I needed to take a break from writing and have been focusing my time on people in the flesh.  I have had some interesting new developments and experiences that I will begin Monday sharing here as well as catching up on our “GOING DEEP” series.   Thanks for bearing with me on my hiatus.  Thank you all for following my journey.  I hope it will add to and continue to enriched yours.

One response to “Coming off my blog hiatus…

  1. Hey John, know how you feel! Looking forward to when you’re back to blogging.

Leave a Reply

