Saturday Morning with My Boys…

Jonathan fishing

Nathan in boat

Fishing together

Tadpoles more interesting

“Follow Me and I will make you fishers of men.”  Matthew 4:19

Been fishing lately?

Caught anything?

Who are you teaching to fish?

2 responses to “Saturday Morning with My Boys…

  1. That’s what it’s all about. Got to fish with one of my boys on Friday. Love it.

  2. Great pics of the boys! I can’t believe how grown Nate looks…now if we can just get him to STOP flushing stuff down the toilet…
    Love you!

Leave a Reply

